Leadership Academy Committee

The purpose of this committee is to oversee the Leadership Academy program; conduct and facilitate the application and selection process; and implement all program sessions.

Chair:   Sonia Welker, 2024
Vice Chair:  Kriste Simmons, 2024
Alicia Taylor, 2023
Cherie Armstrong, 2024
Christian Lanning, 2024
Jennifer Overby Mead, 2023
Larry Evans, 2023
Lindsay Elliott, 2023
Meagan Miller, 2024
Melanie Heim, 2024
Robert Roof, 2023
Stephanie Meek, 2024
Trisha Lyle, 2023
Yolanda Armour, 2023
Board Liaison: Stephanie Meek
Staff Liaison:  Deb Haines-Kulick