RPAC Fundraising

The purpose of this committee is to educate the membership on the importance of investing in the REALTORS® Political Action Committee and to develop and implement local fund-raising for RPAC.

Chair:  Kim Weyrauch
Vice Chair: Becky Wright
Alicia Hosenfeld
Anastasia Williams
Bianc Barry
Eric Boyd
Joann Garcia
Kenneth Wotring
Lisa Boyd
Marion Jewell
Melissa Arrington
Mercy Neysmith
Michelle Wilcox
Nikki Clark
Patricia Shipley
Randy Worcester
Robert Garcia
Toniann Thompson
Valerie Dirks
Board Liaison:  Todd Harvey
Staff Liaison: Carmen Douglas