Budget & Finance

Budget & Finance Committee

The purpose of this committee is to supervise the preparation of the annual budget and the financial affairs of the Association.

Chair: Monica Trigueros
Facilitator: Eric Boyd
Board Liaison: Joann Garcia
Member: Abbi Tomme
Member: Anastasia Williams
Member: Dee Wagstaff-Williams
Member: Joann Garcia
Member: Larry Evans
Member: Lisa Boyd
Member: Robert Garcia
Member: Stephanie Meek
Member: Trisha Lyle
Staff Liaison: Deb Haines-Kulick