Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

The purpose of the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee is to create an environment of diversity, inclusion, and equality within the association and the real estate community as a whole.

Chair: Patricia Shipley
Vice Chair: Kara Bond
Alicia Taylor
Amaya  Simmons
Ashley Funke
Dannielle Smith
Deanay Cox
Fairlen  Browning
Jerry Turner
Jodi Stephens
Kenneth Wotring
Lexy Barnett
Lisa Boyd
Lizette  Green-Medina
Marisol Marquez
Min Park
Monica  Trigueros
Nancy Selesele
Paula Towne
Rachael Fierro
Robert Garcia
Sheena Dixon
Tanya Johnson
Terra Morris
Terrence Askew
Veronica Grant
Board Liaison: Cindy Greene
Staff Liaison:  Jennifer Harper