This committee shall carry out the initial investigations of complaints and refer the complaints to the Professional Standards committee, when appropriate to do so, according to the Code of Ethics and Arbitration Manual of the National Association of REALTORS®.

  • Debbie Reynolds, Chair
  • Robin Kennedy, Vice Chair
  • Dee Wagstaff-Williams
  • Jeanie Garrison
  • Kim Weyrauch
  • Kriste Simmons
  • Lisa Boyd
  • Mark Day
  • Peggy Worcester
  • Robin Kennedy
  • Yolanda Armour
  • Board Liaison: Lisa Boyd
  • Staff Liaison: Deb Haines-Kulick