Member Engagement

***NEW FOR 2022***

We are combining the Membership Committee and the Entertainment Committee for the NEW Member Engagement Committee!

The member engagement committee will work to ensure that all members, regardless of tenure or specialty, are given programs and opportunities for participation that deepen their pride in the REALTOR® brand and deepen their commitment to membership.

Chair:  Anastasia Williams
Vice Chair:  Debbie Reynolds
Alicia Hosenfeld
Alicia Neverdusky
Amanda Brown
Amanda Wilson
Brandon Ferguson
Carrie White
Christina Lanning
Christina Wertz
Christopher Russell
Elisabeth Davis
Eric Boyd
Heather Hatch
Jennifer Overby Mead
Jimmy Terry
Jo Desiree Murphy
Karol Hart
Kayla Jackson
Kelly Baggett
Lindsay Elliott
Lisa Knight
Lisa McDaniel
Meagan Miller
Melanie Lacasse
Raven Morrison
Ronica Lax Felder
Sandra Kildow
Sheena Dixon
Summer Wall
Sydney Burke
Tammy Mansker
Veronica Grant
Board Liaison: Anastasia Williams
Staff Liaison:  Jamie Wilbanks