The Membership Committee is charged with reviewing and enforcing membership policies, creating and implementing programs to increase a member’s opportunities for involvement in the association, and creating and implementing programs to recognize members for their contributions to the association and community.

  • Kayla Pierson, Chair
  • Anastasia Williams, Vice Chair
  • Alicia Hosenfeld
  • Joann Garcia
  • Raven Morrison
  • Kenneth Wotring
  • Melanie Lecasse
  • Board Liaison: Kayla Pierson
  • Staff Liaison: Jamie Wilbanks