Professional Development

The Professional Development Committee shall promote awareness of solid education background needed for real estate sales, as well as encouraging Association members to adopt in letter and in spirit the Code of Equal Opportunity in Housing and Employment adopted by the National Association of REALTORS®.

Chair:  Robert Roof
Vice Chair:  Stella Ann
Alicia Hosenfeld
Becky Wright
Bonita Vickrey
Bruce Dawson
Cindy Greene
David Bosanko
Dee Wagstaff-Williams
Jackie Bieta
Jennifer Ortiz
Jennifer Overby-Mead
Kayla Pierson
Lakeisha Davis
Leslie Sullivan
Lizette Green-Medina
Marie  LaVoise
Marion Jewell
Mark Ferron
Martine Basden
Melissa Arrington
Melissa Rivera
Miranda Pope
Nicole Simmons
Nikki Clark
Patricia Shipley
Raven Morrison
Robert Garcia
Robin Kennedy
Ron Beck
Sklyar Campbell
Stacy Williams
Terra Morris
Veronica Grant
Yolanda Armour
Board Liaison:  Robert Roof
Staff Liaison:  Carmen Douglas